Close
Enhancing science, technology and business across the evolving elastomeric community.
LinkedIn Twitter YouTube
Menu

Career Listings

Looking for an opportunity in our great industry? View posted positions below.

3M Position Title:Application Engineering Specialist Start Date:To Be Determined Location of Position:3M Center, Maplewood, MN 55144 Contact Name:Tim Voller Contact Phone: Contact Email:tvoller@mmm.com Full/Part Time:Full Time Salary/Wages:To Be Determined View Job Description
Cameron Position Title:Elastomers Manufacturing Engineer Start Date:ASAP Location of Position:29501 Katy Freeway, Katy, TX 77494 Contact Name:Tracye Logan Contact Phone:2624391449 Contact Email:tlogan2@cameron.slb.com Full/Part Time:full time Salary/Wages:based on experience View Job Description
Dyna-Mix Custom Rubber Mixing Position Title:Sr Development Chemist Start Date:ASAP Location of Position:Grafton, West Virginia Contact Name:James Reszler Contact Phone:304 265 6155 Contact Email:jreszler@dyna-mix.com Full/Part Time:Full Salary/Wages:90 + Profit Sharing View Job Description
Monolith Materials Position Title:Director of Elastomer Application Development Start Date:11/1/2018 Location of Position:134 S 13th Street, Suite 700 Contact Name:Amy Ostermeyer Contact Phone:4024135763 Contact Email:amy.ostermeyer@monolithmaterials.com Full/Part Time:Full-time Salary/Wages:$150,000+ View Job Description
Position Title:Rubber Lab Manager Start Date:11/1/2018 Location of Position:134 S 13th Street, Suite 700 Contact Name:Amy Ostermeyer Contact Phone:4024135763 Contact Email:amy.ostermeyer@monolithmaterials.com Full/Part Time:Full time Salary/Wages:$80,000+ View Job Description
Parker Hannifin Position Title:Sr.Engineer Start Date:2/1/2019 Location of Position:Woburn MA Contact Name:Ariel Matteson Contact Phone:7819394707 Contact Email:ariel.matteson@parker.com Full/Part Time:Full-Time Salary/Wages:Exempt View Job Description
Position Title:Extrusion Process Engineer Start Date: 2/1/2019 Location of Position:Woburn, Massachusetts Contact Name:Ariel Matteson Contact Phone:781-939-4707 Contact Email:ariel.matteson@parker.com Full/Part Time:Full-time Salary/Wages:Exempt View Job Description
Rahco Rubber, Inc. Position Title:Business Development Manager Start Date:November, 2018 Location of Position:1633 Birchwood Ave Contact Name:Dennis Askew Contact Phone:2248088828 Contact Email:dennis.askew@rahco-rubber.com Full/Part Time:Part Time Salary/Wages:$16 - $18/hr. View Job Description
Vibram Corporation Position Title:Plant Chemist Start Date:11/01/2018 Location of Position:17 School Street, North Brookfield, MA 01535 Contact Name:Jessica Perez Contact Phone:508-867-8201 Contact Email:jessica.perez@ vibram.com Full/Part Time:Full Time Salary/Wages:TBD View Job Description
Weatherford Position Title:Applications Chemist Start Date:ASAP Location of Position:11909 Spencer Road Houston, Texas 77041 Contact Name: Contact Phone:4142929097 Contact Email:anne.kumaga@weatherford.com Full/Part Time:Full Time Salary/Wages:Salary Range is between $80K - $120K per year View Job Description
Position Title:Chief Elastomer Chemist Start Date:ASAP Location of Position:11909 Spencer Road Houston, Texas 77041 Contact Name: Contact Phone:4142929097 Contact Email:anne.kumaga@weatherford.com Full/Part Time:Full Time Salary/Wages:Salary Range is between $80K - $120K per year View Job Description
ZEON CHEMICALS Position Title:TECHNICAL - APPLICATIONS DEVELOPMENT CHEMIST Start Date:October 2018 Location of Position:4111 Bells Lane, Louisville, KY Contact Name:Maxine Palmer, HR Manager Contact Phone:502-775-7767 Contact Email:maxine.palmer@zeonchemicals.com Full/Part Time:Full Time Salary/Wages:80-110k Depending on qualifications View Job Description