Close
Enhancing science, technology and business across the evolving elastomeric community.
LinkedIn Twitter YouTube
Menu

Career Listings

Looking for an opportunity in our great industry? View posted positions below.

3M Position Title:Application Engineering Specialist Start Date:To Be Determined Location of Position:3M Center, Maplewood, MN 55144 Contact Name:Tim Voller Contact Phone: Contact Email:tvoller@mmm.com Full/Part Time:Full Time Salary/Wages:To Be Determined View Job Description
Cameron Position Title:Elastomers Manufacturing Engineer Start Date:ASAP Location of Position:29501 Katy Freeway, Katy, TX 77494 Contact Name:Tracye Logan Contact Phone:2624391449 Contact Email:tlogan2@cameron.slb.com Full/Part Time:full time Salary/Wages:based on experience View Job Description
Dyna-Mix Custom Rubber Mixing Position Title:Sr Development Chemist Start Date:ASAP Location of Position:Grafton, West Virginia Contact Name:James Reszler Contact Phone:304 265 6155 Contact Email:jreszler@dyna-mix.com Full/Part Time:Full Salary/Wages:90 + Profit Sharing View Job Description
Monolith Materials Position Title:Director of Elastomer Application Development Start Date:6/1/2019 Location of Position:Lincoln, Nebraska Contact Name:Amy Ostermeyer Contact Phone:402.417.5721 Contact Email:amy.ostermeyer@monolithmaterials.com Full/Part Time:Full time Salary/Wages:$150,000+ View Job Description
National Oilwell Varco Position Title:Manufacturing Process Engineer Start Date:ASAP Location of Position:8018 Breen, Houston TX 77064 Contact Name:Sebrina Kilgore Contact Phone:832 424 6051 Contact Email:sebrina.kilgore@nov.com Full/Part Time:Fulltime Salary/Wages:DOE View Job Description
New England Plastics Position Title:Director of Manufacturing Start Date:2/25/2019 Location of Position:310 Salem Street Contact Name:Tony Tremblay Contact Phone:7819336004 Contact Email:tonyt@nepcorp.net Full/Part Time:Full Time Salary/Wages:Salary is commiserate with experience View Job Description
Parker Hannifin Position Title:Sr.Engineer Start Date:2/1/2019 Location of Position:Woburn MA Contact Name:Ariel Matteson Contact Phone:7819394707 Contact Email:ariel.matteson@parker.com Full/Part Time:Full-Time Salary/Wages:Exempt View Job Description
Position Title:Extrusion Process Engineer Start Date: 2/1/2019 Location of Position:Woburn, Massachusetts Contact Name:Ariel Matteson Contact Phone:781-939-4707 Contact Email:ariel.matteson@parker.com Full/Part Time:Full-time Salary/Wages:Exempt View Job Description
Weatherford Position Title:Applications Chemist Start Date:ASAP Location of Position:11909 Spencer Road Houston, Texas 77041 Contact Name: Contact Phone:4142929097 Contact Email:anne.kumaga@weatherford.com Full/Part Time:Full Time Salary/Wages:Salary Range is between $80K - $120K per year View Job Description
Position Title:Chief Elastomer Chemist Start Date:ASAP Location of Position:11909 Spencer Road Houston, Texas 77041 Contact Name: Contact Phone:4142929097 Contact Email:anne.kumaga@weatherford.com Full/Part Time:Full Time Salary/Wages:Salary Range is between $80K - $120K per year View Job Description