Close
Enhancing science, technology and business across the evolving elastomeric community.
LinkedIn Twitter YouTube
Menu

Career Listings

Looking for an opportunity in our great industry? View posted positions below.

Concrete Sealants, Inc. Position Title:Rubber Compound Scientist Start Date:ASAP Location of Position:9325 State Route 201, Tipp City, Ohio 45371 Contact Name:Jesse Wingert Contact Phone:9378458776 Contact Email:jwingert@conseal.com Full/Part Time:Full Time Salary/Wages:55,000 - 85,000 View Job Description
Matexion Inc. Position Title:USA Account Manager Start Date:Immediate Location of Position:Home Office Contact Name:Bill Bilimoria Contact Phone:412-999-7958 Contact Email:bill@matexion.com Full/Part Time:Prefer Full Time. Could consider part time Salary/Wages:In line with Qualifications & Experience View Job Description
Monolith Materials Position Title:Director of Elastomer Application Development Start Date:6/1/2019 Location of Position:Lincoln, Nebraska Contact Name:Amy Ostermeyer Contact Phone:402.417.5721 Contact Email:amy.ostermeyer@monolithmaterials.com Full/Part Time:Full time Salary/Wages:$150,000+ View Job Description
National Oilwell Varco Position Title:Manufacturing Process Engineer Start Date:ASAP Location of Position:8018 Breen, Houston TX 77064 Contact Name:Sebrina Kilgore Contact Phone:832 424 6051 Contact Email:sebrina.kilgore@nov.com Full/Part Time:Fulltime Salary/Wages:DOE View Job Description
Next Gen Compounding Position Title:R & D Technologist - Rubber Start Date:Immediately Location of Position:2901 Eagle Dr Contact Name:Mark Jones Contact Phone:5022877149 Contact Email:mjones@ngcnow.com Full/Part Time:Full Time Salary/Wages:$60,000 + depending upon experience View Job Description
Pinnacle Elastomeric Technology Position Title:Technical Director Start Date:Immediate Location of Position:5272 Mountain Center Plaza, Lula, Georgia 30554 Contact Name:Robert Rathbun Contact Phone:770-967-4111 Contact Email:brathbun@pinnacleelastomers.com Full/Part Time:Full Time Salary/Wages:TBD View Job Description
SI Group, Inc. Position Title:Associate Rubber Specialist Start Date:September 2019 Location of Position:2750 Balltown Road Schenectady, NY 12301 Contact Name:Cathleen Smith Contact Phone:5183474200 Contact Email:cathleen.smith@siigroup.com Full/Part Time:Full Time Salary/Wages:$55,000+ View Job Description
The Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company Position Title:Senior Material Scientist Start Date:As soon as possible Location of Position:200 Innovation Way, Akron, OH 44316 Contact Name:Kasondra Davis Contact Phone:330.796.1375 Contact Email:kasondra_davis@goodyear.com Full/Part Time:Full Time Salary/Wages:Based on experience View Job Description
Vanderbilt Chemicals, LLC Position Title:Chemist-Plastics Laboratory Start Date:August 1, 2019 Location of Position:30 Winfield Street Contact Name:Barbara Bennette Contact Phone:203-295-2143 Contact Email:bbennette@vanderbiltglobal.com Full/Part Time:Full Time Salary/Wages:DOE View Job Description