Enhancing science, technology and business across the evolving elastomeric community.
LinkedIn Twitter YouTube

Executive Committee

Steering Committee

William Stahl

Brian Barkes

Chair, GFL Americas, LLC
Jerry McCall

Kim Dempsey-Miller

Chair-elect, Pilot Products

James D. Eddy


Anthony Mariniello

Assistant Treasurer, ChemSpec Ltd.

Krista Toutant

Secretary, R.D. Abbott Co., Inc.
David O'Brien

David R. O’Brien

Director of Bylaws and Procedures, AirBoss Rubber Compounding

Tina Darnell

Directors' Representative, Collins Aerospace

Kathy Lambrinos

Directors' Representative-elect, Starlim
John M. Long

John M. Long

Councilor, JM Long Rubber Consultants, LLC
Leonard Thomas

Leonard Thomas

Alternate Councilor, Consultant
Mark Pertas

Mark Petras

Member-at-Large, ChemRep, Inc.

Terry DeLapa

Past Chair, Alpha Technologies

Leo Goss

Past Chair, LANXESS

William Stahl

Past Chair, Rainbow Master Mixing, LLC

Lakisha Miller-Barclay

Executive Director, Rubber Division, ACS

Area Directors

*Indicates an Affiliated Technical Organization

Blue Ridge Rubber Group – Wade Denton, Sovereign Chemical
Bourbon Trail Elastomer Group - Charles D. Lenk, Laur Silicone, Inc.
Brazil Rubber Group - ABTB* – Andre Mautone, Microjuntas
Canadian Society for Chemistry* – Phil Magill, Royal Adhesives & Sealants
Chicago Rubber Group – Rick Webb, SKF Sealing Solutions NA
Detroit Rubber Group – David Clark, Freudenberg-NOK Sealing Solutions
Energy Polymer Group – Andy Anderson, Eutsler Technical Products
Fort Wayne Rubber Group – Daryl D. Meyer, ARLANXEO USA LLC
Indian Rubber Institute* – P. K. Mohamed, Apollo Tyres
Los Angeles Rubber Group – Thomas G. Martin, R.D. Abbott Company, Inc.
Mexico Rubber Group – Jose Gazano, Consultant
Michigan Rubber Group – John Mohl II, Maplan
MidAtlantic Rubber Group – Ron Campbell, Green Tweed & Company
New England Rubber Group – Anthony Mariniello, ChemSpec Ltd.
Ohio Rubber Group – Mike McDonnell, HEXPOL Compounding
Ontario Rubber Group – Kathy Lambrinos, Starlim
Quebec Rubber Group – Philippe Julien, Chemroy Canada, Inc.
Southern Rubber Group – Scott Erwin, Lintech International LLC
Twin Cities Rubber Group – Tim Reski, Minnesota Rubber & Plastics

Committee Chairs

Strategic Education – Joel Karczewski II, Delta-Energy Group LLC
Exhibits & Future Sites – Jerry McCall, R.D. Abbott Co., Inc.
Marketing – Anthony Mariniello, ChemSpec, Ltd.
Membership – Russ Vogelsong, Lion Elastomers
Program Planning – Chris Robertson, Endurica LLC